Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

3.9 out of 5 stars
19
3.9 out of 5 stars
Size: Junior|Change
Price:£13.44+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 18 July 2013
I'm not a major cricket fan. but what with the Ashes and all that ....... a lovely, well made cricket ball!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 August 2017
Poor quality: basically destroyed after one net session.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 January 2015
good quality
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 July 2012
It's a cricket ball. It's didn't fall apart the first time we played with it; it didn't display propensity to swing more than is endorsed by the ECB; we played a fifteen-over match without becoming exhausted chasing the wretched thing before we reached beer. If you're looking for serious acquirage of cricket kit, look several steps up; if you're looking for balls which will suffice up to club practice standard, this will do well.
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 July 2013
This is a great value cricket ball and my son adores it. Well stitched and seems to be put together to a fairly high standard. Overall it seems good value for money.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 May 2015
Very poor quality. Used for a match (Sunday league standard). Had to be replaced after 12 overs as the stitching came apart. Not good enough
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 April 2013
It is a good avg ball. You could get a cheaper ball that will perform the same. Always best to hand select balls ti feel the balance. The ball I received had great balance and was able to swing. Recomended
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 September 2017
This has been a good thing all the time, and I've used it for some time and it's just as good as the first one. Works just as advertised and good followup by seller. These are really cool You won't go wrong for the price It has a good cost performance. Very nice packaging and presentation
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 August 2017
So far so good. Works well seriously try it. Well-pleased with quality & good price I have recommended to several friend, and they told me they are satisfied after receiving product. Meets my needs I absolutely love this product I feel this is an excellent value
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 September 2017
Pretty good. No issues at all. I think Perhaps I need one more. Excellent experience Great for holidays. Easy to use and store. Beautiful, affordable, great packaging
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)