Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Learn more



on 20 September 2014
I love Donna Noble as a companion for the Doctor. She is gutsy and does not find the Doctor attractive - which is great. She speaks her mind and the rapport between them is brilliant. I have watched this quite a few times.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 April 2018
Good I Liked it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 July 2013
Good fun and the chemistry between Catherine Tate (Donna) and David Tennant (The Doctor) is great. I enjoyed Tate's all too brief incarnation as the Doctor's assistant, it was a refreshing change from the love struck Rose. The story is good and the giant Spider a scream!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 July 2017
Good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 14 October 2013
It is a DVD no complex issues or problems at all. the episode itself is a good episode although I think donna's character would act a little differently after suddenly being plunged into a TARDIS on her wedding day.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 25 February 2017
Good Thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 January 2015
Brilliant combo performances by Tennant & Tate
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 January 2018
Love Catherine Tate as Donna in this Christmas Special
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 27 March 2013
Fantastic item, absolute bargain, love doctor who ever since being a kid, the new series is even better. Service was great, received the item quickly too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 23 December 2015
Great Condition
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse