Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now



on 7 May 2017
Been looking for this cd for ages, shame it's not garth crooks singing make you feel my love but that's a production issue, no fault of seller.
Excellent shopping experience, quick, great price, thank you.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 March 2016
Excellent compilation soundtrack.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 14 April 2016
Beautiful mood music
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 December 2014
bought as gift for christmas so hope they like it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 15 October 2017
Half the cd does not play xxx
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 20 March 2011
After watching the film I just had to have the music from it. Absolutely fantastic cd. Love every track.
Played it over and over.
0Comment| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 November 2017
Wish i’d read the reviews first. For the MP3 download, the associated artwork shown is misleading and does not make it clear that this product is cover versions of songs from the soundtrack and does not feature any of the artists shown. False marketing.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 December 2010
lovely sound track of a brillliant movie, been looking for this for ages, thanks to amazon now got it !
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 20 February 2012
Heard the soundtrack while watching the film on TV. Kind of CD that you can sit and just listen or have on in the background or car while travelling.
Good tracks, good listening.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 September 2013
I was very disappointed that Garth Brooks was not on soundtrack singing To make you feel my love , as he was on soundtrack on the film.One of the reasons I bought it.Otherwise liked very much.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)