Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Kesha Learn more Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
400
4.7 out of 5 stars
Size: 16 Port|Change
Price:£23.50+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 24 July 2017
did not last long , when this fails it messes with your internet modem and has to be removed before modem works again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 March 2017
Simple to use, plug and play, what else can I say?

The price was great and the free delivery is as estimated.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 August 2017
Amazing product at an amazing price. Seller was a pleasure to deal with extreamly helpful with any questions would use again
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 April 2017
Excellent piece of kit arrived on time plug and play no issues all ports are in use and after 5 weeks use I never think a bout it just works with no impact negative impact on my network.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 February 2016
Works as required. Only had to de-power once or twice in a couple of months due to lock out. Powering sky hd, samsung smart tv, nvidia shield and playstation 3 no problems. Good speeds
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 August 2017
What you'd expect from TPLink - cheap, very good. Works as intended, no issues.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 April 2017
Well it's nice but it came with a continental plug which was a bit of a pain
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
TOP 500 REVIEWERon 14 January 2016
Purchased as a present request as I have no idea what this does, relative is really happy with the item so I only can presume it does the job!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 February 2017
At last I can plug all my devices into my router.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 July 2017
First class product. AAA+++
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 34 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)