Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars
9
4.3 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 9 April 2013
As stated the quality is awful. Blurry , shaky, not a clear film. indistinct, bad for the eyes should never have been on sale!
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 July 2013
The children loved this DVD. Good old fashioned programme that the children can watch time and time again. Not like the rubbish that is made today.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 June 2013
great to revisit some of my childhood memories with my 7yr ol daughter!!! she's a defo retro chick...she just loves the Wombles as much as her mummy!!...the original recyclers b4 we even knew what recycling was...charming and educational...long live the original wombles...unlike that hideous film Wombling Free that i mistakenly purchased and had to stop within the first 3minutes explaining to her that it was a fake and poor representation of my beloved furry friends from Wimbledon Common
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 April 2014
The children are loving this blast from the past. Great to get the original series on DVD with the original narration.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 May 2014
Blast from my past. My 2 year old little boy loves them as they are short enough to hold his interest.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 January 2014
Pleased to find the wombles on DVD it was a gift for my grandson who had seen a clip on you tube. Great value, very quick delivery
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 March 2014
Whilst they were not intended for my age group, I did enjoy my grandson's enjoyment of them. They took me back some years.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 November 2014
Got it as a present so don, t no what it is like
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 August 2014
Thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse