Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
77
4.7 out of 5 stars


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 16 March 2014
To be used for varnishing polymer clay buttons, haven't actually used it yet, but have given it 5 stars because of the recommendations from friends who use it all the time.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 December 2015
Drys fairly quickly to provide a high gloss finish which looks excellent on baked clay. Dries to a clear finish unlike some varnishes which leave a milky colour.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 December 2013
Small jar much smaller than it looks on here and you may think.
Not very glossy, needed quite a few coats to make my project shine.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 April 2014
a good product but it can peel away from the items if you put it on too thick, so I use two coats. prompt delivery thank you +++++
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 October 2014
Used to paint my models, did an OK job, in some places it didnt dry clear. Maybe I was in the wrong environment to leave to dry?
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 December 2013
This glaze leaves a lovely shine on my oven baked fimo clay. Well worth the money. Many thanks. Will definately purchase again
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 February 2014
Pot doesn't look big but it will last ages. Gives a lovely finish to fimo creations, not too shiny. Quick delivery aswell
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 January 2014
Disappointing that there is no brush inside (which could be attached to the inside of the lid). its ok I guess
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 September 2016
Very long lasting good qulaity varnish, however I would not say it was 'gloss', it is more of a satin shine.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 November 2014
It makes my clay cabochons a lovely shine. Only a little droplet at a time is needed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 6 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here