Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
140
4.7 out of 5 stars
Size: One Supplied|Colour: Colours Vary|Change
Price:£5.49 - £37.58


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 20 October 2011
great bell ringing, but too large for babies i find, but mummys can sing along and shake the bell for their babies instead.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 December 2013
This is an excellent product. well made - sturdy and well finished and fantastic value for money. Delighted with purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 December 2013
I purchased these for my 16 month old grandson for Christmas and he really loved them, they are great quality for the price
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 December 2013
Great wee stocking filler this year for my 2 year old.Great price and fast delivery plus nice bright designs on the handle.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 June 2013
Great musical instrument, I got the dull colour I did not want but it is not for me ;) Can not wait to start our music box
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 January 2013
These are ideal for sensory equipment, guys really enjoy using them, easy to grip and get decent noise, liked the colours
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 December 2013
These were brought for use on a dementia unit, excellent light weight so easy to hold & shake.
Would buyer again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 March 2012
Sturdy fun safe toy.Good value for money.
My grandson enjoys playing with this as the bells do make a nice sound.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 January 2014
We used these for sleigh bell noises on Christmas Eve for the delivery of Xmas pj's, our 2 year old was so excited.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 June 2013
Children really enjoy using these, quite a nice sound, we use them in our children group at church at the weekends.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)