Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop now



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 20 December 2016
I am really impressed with this antenna. Came in a very professional box (obviously not cheap) and the antenna itself has a heavy base and is well made. TP-LINK have a good reputation and coupled with my Alfa AWUS036H this combo pulls in signals at five bars that previously I could see one bar (if that) with my laptop wifi card. Impressive.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
The Ariel on the card in my PC only ever gets me 2 bars out of 5 reception. It often dropped out the connection. Re-cabling was not an option nor was moving the modem so I tried this extension ariel. It comes with a magnetic base and just over a metre of extension cable. I connected it up and put it on the top of my computer case and he presto - 5 bars, excellent signal and no more drop outs, problem solved! Highly recommended way and a cheap way of improving your wireless connection.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 December 2016
Tp-link tl-ant2408c 2.4 ghz using this with Tp-link tl-wn751nd 150mbps wireless card very good product getting 60%0n card with original antenna
now with ant 2408c 100% this is very good product well worth the money
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 March 2017
These and some extension cable allow me to extend the wifi coverage at clients farm without forking out on more expensive kit
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 March 2017
Boosted the received Wifi signal on my PC by 50% . Really good stuff, with a magnetic base it is really easy to attach to anything that's metal.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 August 2015
Supplied to a friend who was able to increase their wireless signal strength, not only because of the larger antenna, but because they could position the antenna in a more favourable position than at the back of their desktop computer.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 July 2017
Does not give good signal strength in a small apartment with no obstructions.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 June 2017
Works brilliant,
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 July 2017
Seems to have improved the wifi signal in my office.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 June 2017
Perfect, my computer was getting a weak signal due to a low quality antenna, plug this into my NIC, problem solved!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 25 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)