Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle New Album - Foo Fighters Shop now Shop now

Customer reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
769
4.4 out of 5 stars
Price:£55.55+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 20 February 2014
Typical of York weights, excellent quality and they have lasted me well without being worn out, a really great purchase!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 March 2011
There great, good quality and you can vary the amount of weights so can adjust it to your personal preference. Good buy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 October 2013
I chose these as I am a beginner at this sort of thing. So far so good. Excellant value. Would definitely recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 August 2010
fast delivery. only problem i found is one spinlock collar is loose, so it can't be tightened. but all the rest is ok.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 June 2013
These York dumbells are ideal
they are very sturdy very solid and with good grips as you use them
thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 September 2010
Very easy assemble and use. also comes with a poster containing a list of exercises that can be done using the kit.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 August 2016
Fantastic, well made ... could not be happier with this purchase... ideal for a person who is a beginner like me :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 September 2013
super fast delivery, love the case, but it smells bad in first few days, also it may be harmful to your wood floor.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 April 2011
Purchased these a month ago and I can't fault them. Would recommend to anyone looking to buy a set of dumbells. 5/5
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 May 2016
Very pleased with this purchase. A great starter set, good quality and good value. Exactly what I was looking for.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 15 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)