Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle New Album - Pink Shop now Shop Now

Customer reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars
24
4.3 out of 5 stars
Smiffy's Tam-O-Shanter Tartan Hat with Hair and Pom Pom
Package Quantity: 1|Style: Original Packaging|Change
Price:£3.00+ Free shipping


on 26 November 2016
Great value for money. Good elastication so should fit narrow to broad head. Well made. Will do the job nicely.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 December 2014
Well, I have not had a very good experience in ordering 3 items - the tartan socks, bagpipe keyring and this Tam-O-Shanter Tartan Hat. Firstly it is massive and nobody could have such a big head to keep it on and stop it from falling over their face - even a man with a very large head on whom it fell right down. All attempts at puffing it up failed due to the silky fabric and it is a complete waste of money. Will not be giving it to anyone - even for a joke - but the postage to return such rubbish is not worth it !!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 June 2017
its okay serves a purpose
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 May 2014
Quick delivery & excellent product - its standing up to the use its getting - we are putting on a play at my theatre & the hat is being used throughout rehearsals & we don't start the run for another week but I can see it lasting well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2017
Fantastic product will be using a again
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 June 2014
This was good, tache stayed stuck, actually think it waxed me on removal, wig was good, could have been a little bigger though, as could not get all hair tucked in and mine is short.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 December 2015
Needed for a fancy dress day at school. Very suitable.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 January 2016
Nice hat for the price
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 April 2016
excellent
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 January 2016
A great secret santa for my boss!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)