Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

3.2 out of 5 stars
360
3.2 out of 5 stars
Size: 1-Pack|Colour: Red|Change
Price:£0.97+ Free shipping


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 22 September 2014
I know this only cost pennies but it lasted all of five minutes before it burst. My five year old granddaughter was having great fun, asking members of the family to take a seat, she was upset when the cushion burst after four or five times. I was disappointed with this purchase and annoyed that my granddaughter was upset. Don't bother with this.
0Comment| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 June 2014
we opened this and within 5 mins my 3 year old had burst it! Ok i admit he may have sat on it a bit too hard but he's not that heavy! I wouldn't recommend purchasing this product.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 December 2015
Arrived with the end you blow into sealed shut. The rubber was fused together. On trying to gently pull it apart, it ripped and was unusable. One disappointed child on Christmas morning
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 September 2017
Firstly they stink so bad, leaves horrible taste after blowing up, first one ripped because the valve was stuck together, second popped dispute using in a sensible manner if at all possible. Don't waste your money on these, save your puff and release your own guff.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 February 2017
Rubbish quality split within 60 seconds
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 November 2012
I still remember this when i used to be younger, it certainly goes down well with todays younger generation. Hours of fun and they never get bored.
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 December 2016
Bought 2 Whoopi cushions for Grandchildren Christmas stockings unfortunately the yellow one had a leak so he did not get the enjoyment out of it like his cousin a bit disappointed xx
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 December 2015
tore in the middle of fun, kid disappointed, as well as parents. should be listed as "Whoopee Cushion, sold singly, single use".
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 May 2017
My children weren't particularly heavy-handed (bottomed) with them, but they burst fairly quickly so the quality is poor. I think they're all like that nowadays, regardless of where you buy them - we've been through several...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 July 2016
Bought these for my grandson's who at their young age love anything lavatorial , bought two one burst the first time used, the second lasted over Christmas, I ques for the price they are OK and the boys had fun with them
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)