Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
30
4.7 out of 5 stars


on 13 May 2017
Good, but quite expensive!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 August 2017
Very good product that has never failed me before, I have been purchasing this for the last 4-5 years and has stayed reliable throughout my experience with them. Definitely gonna buy again from lexmark
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 September 2017
Excellent product as usual
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 March 2017
arrived promptly and as advertised
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 July 2011
Amazon don't make it very clear, but this is a 44XL Cartridge (high yield). There are many cases of refills and non XL cartridges being sold by sellers claiming them to be brand new 44XL cartridges. However, to avoid this make sure you buy this product from Amazon's preferred merchant, to guarantee you get a genuine cartridge. These last much longer than normal cartridges and offer very good value for money.
0Comment| 11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 February 2009
[[ASIN:B000MTECT4 Lexmark Cartridge No. 44]
excellent ink have found lexmark to be the best will buy it again and again
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 October 2009
hi, great ink, no smudges, dries instantly. to replace the cartridge is so simple, would recommend using lexmark original cartridges they last longer.
11 Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 November 2011
This was such a good price i ordered two, allthough with some trepidation as to the item being Genuine Lexmark and 44 XL which is the High Yeild cartridge , but my fears were allayed as the genuine articles appeared on the doormat in their original sealed boxes.If it should appear again at this price , snap up a bargain !!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 August 2013
This Black lexmark 44xl ink cartridge arrived quickly and in original packaging.
It was excellent value for money and I find that these XL cartridges do last a lot longer than the ordinary cartridges and are worth the extra pennies.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 February 2014
gives good print with my printer. only ever use branded ink cartridges after a previous printer was ruined by compatable ink cartridge leaking. so would recommend buying original products.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here