Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 16 April 2015
Require Duracell Ultra MX1400 1.5 LR14 - how can I return the above item and effect a replacement ?
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 October 2015
Great value
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 January 2015
A battery is a battery
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 27 December 2012
I have used Duracell batteries for 3 decades because they never leaked and were guaranteed not to do so. However in the last 18 Months I have had Duracell batteries leak in a clock, a toy train and most recently a Wii controller. The Wii batteries where marked as good until 2018 and had only been in the controller for 6 months.

After researching this I have found many people have had Duracell batteries leak. After contacting Duracell I have also learned that they no longer guarantee their batteries against leaking.

Very disappointing given that Duracell have managed to consistently make batteries that don't leak for all these years.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 31 July 2014
no problems
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 30 September 2014
Love the battery tester panel
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 14 September 2010
First class service and product. Ordered two products from Amazon yours Standard rate delivered in 2 days, Amazon Prime delivery product 36 hours and still in the dispatch process.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 February 2013
Excellent service, arrived very quickly and order was complete and exactly what I ordered. Good long expiry date on batteries means I can keep them for a while before using.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 March 2015
Not a lot can be said as I have just started using the batteries. They are working fine at the moment but obviously I can't comment on the battery life yet.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 15 May 2015
Great product great service and very fast delivery. *****
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)