Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer Reviews

2.4 out of 5 stars
22
2.4 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 5 February 2014
good value went down well as a Christmas pressie.
thanks will look for other bargains similar
always good to make some one's day
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 March 2016
I wish I had read the reviews previously!! It came recommended when I bought a high vis! Absolute rubbish, a thin thin plastic material, like the ones you would get in a pack for 99p.. It will get damaged and lost to any kind of party or fancy dress, if it doesn't blow off my head first that is as its so cheap! Such a waste of money and the back was dented. If I had paid under £1 for this item and p&p together I would not be so annoyed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 February 2014
I brought this for my little boy as it was recommended to get with a childs high vis jacket. Not only was it dented on arrival, it was adult size and the cheap tacky plastic. I wanted this for my little boy to play with. On wanting to return I would have to pay postage that will mean i would paying out alot more money than I needed to. Very dissappointed!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 May 2014
absolute rubbish i was expecting it to be a toy hard hat instead its like the material of a party hat you can buy 10 for 99p!! i got this for my sons builders set for his birthday on sunday now ive no time to order a different one...not happy at all!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 February 2017
STAY AWAY!!
Hat that arrived was nothing like the image - I received a fireman's hat with logo and everything, completely different shape and appearance to the image given. Would return if it had cost any more.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 November 2015
Not at all what I expected for the price.
I did think the plastic would have been a little thicker at least.
It was squashed and crumpled within a few minutes as it was such bad quality.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 August 2016
Very thin plastic. Might be sufficient for a party, but unlikely to come home in one piece. Should not be thought of as a re-usable item. Delivered well packaged and in good condition, though.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 February 2015
Thought this was a hard hat...but it's plastic wanted it for a hen do...it came all smashed up!!!! Good job I didn't order another 15 for the hens!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 April 2014
My son loved this, but it is very thin plastic, and so broke very quickly. I have now bought a much better quality hat.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 April 2014
Very low quality, I cut my finger on the helmet, I purchased this for my young child. I have been unable to use this.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)