Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Blind Boys of Alabama Learn more Fitbit

Customer reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars
8
5.0 out of 5 stars
5 star
8
4 star
0
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 15 June 2009
We bought this as a joke present for my dad after squirrels took up residence in the loft! He know has it on the dash board of his car. Great little fellow! :O)

I couldn't say if its a great toy, as my dad doesn't play with it, however the tail and ears are quite pointy.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 June 2010
The company who made this model have obviously studied their subject, you can almost see the little fella on the grass at Regents Park (well the grey anyway), striking up this very pose. Well made.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 March 2014
Bought my husband a squirrel book as a joke, thought this little blighter would be fun too. It's extremely high quality and very detailed. In fact, even my husband said so, high praise indeed!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 March 2013
Great little models very true to life for kids to play with or adults to collect very sturdy will last a lifetime.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 May 2014
Just amazing. This little animal figurines are so close to reality that you think they are going to come alive.!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 September 2014
lovely quality, packaging perfect. Arrived within a couple of days of ordering. Could not have been better.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 February 2013
We have lots of these animal but this is a firm favourite. We use it all the time while reading the gruffalo along with the other characters, just a shame the don't do a gruffalo too :0)
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 August 2014
Excellent. Used for nature theme
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Customers also viewed these items


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)