Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
184
4.4 out of 5 stars
Format: Blu-ray|Change
Price:£6.75+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 21 May 2009
Audio:
Dolby digital 5.1 English, French, Spanish, German, Italian.
DTS 5.1 French, Spanish, German, Italian.
PCM 5.1 English.

Subs:
English, French, Italian, Spanish, German, Swedish, Norwegian, Danish, Finnish, Icelandic, Dutch.
0Comment| 18 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 June 2011
nicolas cage is hugley underrated and is clearly on of the greates actors ever, and this film goes along with that as a fast paced, cool film that you could watch over again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 August 2013
This dvd arrived very quickly and the condition of the item was excellent . The dvd itself Gone in 60 seconds is worth watching especially if you a like fast actin movie .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 January 2016
If you can get so many low life's together to help you steal so many cars, why not just get another low life to bump off the baddy in the first 5 minutes of the film, duh!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 May 2007
This movie has the finest gloss! Great woman, cool scenes and of course the cars! The cars were the best thing in the movie. I think that Cage and Jolie performed brillantly; as well as the whole cast. There was humor, excited, shooting. Even though it's a remake I believe that this movie is one of my favorite. I recommend any to go see this movie because it's awesome with it's cars and Angeline Jolie ;)
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 March 2013
Love this film. Watch it whenever it is on TV so had to have this on blu-ray. Good transfer with excelent audio. Amazon was quick to deliver and the cheapest online.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 February 2013
This is good if you like fast cars and the fast & furious franchise.
Tbh, I dont think Nicholas Cage is a brilliant actor, but oh well. Still a good film.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 February 2013
A clever, well crafted action film. cage is great and I find myself moving forward in my seat as I watch it.

Its a must for any car enthusiast.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 February 2006
I first saw the original Gone in Sixty Seconds a while ago and I thought it was a good, if slightly slow starting film. The remake is a brilliant fast paced film with just enough humor in it. Vinny Jones at the end of the film is an absolute stroke of genius!
Overall, a very good film which you can watch over and over again.
55 Comments| 12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 September 2001
A fantastic film!! The best film I have ever seen! Nick Cage just makes the film what it is! Its funny fast and just kick ass!! Brilliant storyline and its good that cage has a reason for stealing all of those amazing cars!! The big jump just takes u away!! It feels like you are in the car!!! Truly an amazing film it deserves 10 stars!!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse