Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Now

Customer reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
26
4.5 out of 5 stars
The Addams Family - Volume 1 [DVD] [1964]
Format: DVD|Change
Price:£9.00+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 17 April 2015
I only born in 1987 so....I know bit about Addams family from cartoon and movie in 90's so when I found this Addams family in 60's on youtube I watch lots I think this Really good and funny I like this Lots. so in Jan 2015 I think will lovely buy all Addams family season 1,2,3 so ally good and I stay watch this lots time! :)
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 January 2013
bought this dvd for grandchildren after discussioun about what we enjoyed when we were children. still enjoyed by modern children
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 July 2011
The children nowadays grow up too fast and can miss the fun we had because of the electronic life we have, so this type of purchase is excellent.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 October 2010
Cool packaging. Fans of the old tv series will love it. Kitsch and stylish all at the same time! B&W but no loss for that.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 June 2014
Brilliant to watch it again after so many years. Watching it as an adult you realise how long ago it was made!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 June 2012
may be old but still great family entertainment . only viewed half of them at present . dad loves them .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 April 2010
Just a very quick appraisal. I avidly watched this series when I was young and have fully enjoyed watching it again as an adult. Some very imaginative casting and performances from the lead actors. I guess the only thing that jars a little with me is the laughter track that the series was recorded with. It's probably more to do with me (in that I don't like these things nowadays) rather than the DVD, but it gets in the way a little.

Not had a chance to watch the extras yet, but 5 stars anyway, for the show itself.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 November 2014
Very good always loved it and as you can see a Spooky good laugh.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 April 2016
Good stuff all here . Morticia is brilliant and sexy too!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 August 2015
Brilliant, kids and grandkids thoroughly enjoyed it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)