Learn more Download now Browse your favorite restaurants Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more



TOP 500 REVIEWERon 22 October 2014
A fun toy. I keep a box of playthings for my niece and nephew (aged 3 and 4), and they always go for these jigsaws first - they are interesting, colourful, and can be put together very quickly - almost instant gratification.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 March 2017
Good quality. Arrived quickly
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 December 2014
Perfect gift for 2 year old who Iives abroad, have been told it's a favourite, which older sibling also helps younger child with
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 March 2017
A great first puzzle.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 May 2012
We have this underwater one and also the vehicles set (ambulance, fire engine etc) - our little boy has loved them both. He started doing them when he was one but needed help to select the right pieces, but now (18 months) he gets them out of the box himself, sorts them out and puts them all together, naming them as he goes. They are thick cardboard so not too flimsy like some puzzles. I have found Orchard toys to be a good brand of toys and been pleased with everything we've had from them so far.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 24 January 2014
bought this for a little boy of 21 months and he loves it. I am sent pictures of him doing these puzzles over and over.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 22 March 2013
The pieces were solid enough to withstand most pushing and light chewing from my 18month old (others we've been given were more flimsy) He loves these brightly coloured puzzles - which have clear pictures you can then talk about. We learned the names of the animals using these and he doesn't get bored re-doing them. I'd recommend all the Orchard range.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 28 August 2015
perfect for toddlers
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 January 2017
Great toy that she loves and can do by herself
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 20 March 2013
A nice and simple game for the little ones.
Good quality cardboard pieces.
A good mixture of under sea creatures to facinate and amuse.
Good learning game.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here