Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
189
4.7 out of 5 stars
Price:£7.11+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 8 April 2017
Arrived on time, why did i not know this before? It is perfect for me, quality and suits the purpose, chains are well made and excelent quality.

The belt clip itself is simply a life saver, can.be clipped anywhere, the attached car key on the long chain and i don't have to take it off. Better than my paracord system.

Recommended 100%
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 April 2017
male aged 56. used it on a recent trip abroad. felt secure and gave confidence. i attached a small wallet to the long chain and the wallet was in a zipped front trouser pocket. it was easy to use for everyday use. the short chain i used for keys, but worked better when i put an extension on to make the keys sit deeper into my pocket. i bought this as i have had victrinox knives in the past and using it for that five day trip it appeared to be a quality product. all the components appeared strong and well made. it would be quite a struggle for a pickpocket to remove it without you knowing but is easy enough to remove from your belt when going through airport security.. overall well satisfied.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 January 2016
The chain does not appear to be very strong at all. I use the chain to hold my Victorinox knife as I have lost two on my allotment. So far in the couple of months I have used it one of the links has parted and my knife has dropped off. Not the quality of product that I expect from Victorinox.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 June 2015
Nice quality as expected from Victorinox.
Chain feels reasonably strong for what it is.
Belt clip is quite long, so be aware of this (measures in at 3 1/4 inches)
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 April 2017
Good size very handy suits the purpose
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 May 2017
Feels sturdy, with very good quality materials, so I'm confident my keys are safe when attached. Useful having 2 lengths of chain.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 August 2015
Well made, very good product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 March 2017
Good item, great seller. +++++
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 August 2011
I saw this item on sale in Cornwall whilst on holiday, unfortuneately shop closed at time and could not purchase it. Cjecked Amazon and found on on sale from Germany, made purchase and delivery was prompt and quality was excellent. Meets requirements and needs and protects swiss army multitool perfectely, bit expensive but quality makes it worth it.
11 Comment| 16 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 April 2016
Interesting product! The belt attachment is far more elaborate than I expected but substantial and well designed. That part is stainless steel with a nice little Victorinox badge. The chain, rings and spring attachment for the knife are plated steel, so eventually, if used everyday I can see the plating wearing through and allowing rust. Not impressed with that. Although I suppose they could be replaced with SS parts as they aren't special designs unique to Victorinox.
Overall, the chain is a good length, construction is substantial, it will keep your knife safe and it's convenient to use.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 7 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)