Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
22
4.8 out of 5 stars
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:£6.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 18 September 2015
Loved this album. Some of the songs are beautiful and you can really connect to them! Loved the film this is how I can w across this artist and so glad I did
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 July 2013
Great product, arrived quickly and have really enjoyed listening to it - it was a gift as I enjoyed the movie Once so much!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 October 2013
This album has most songs from the Once sound track on it with a few more threwn in. A great sound with thoughtful lryics
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 May 2013
Mostly a mellow album and very lovely. Really glad I bought this after seeing his work in the film Once.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 January 2016
Bought after watching the film "once" excellent and recommended
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 August 2015
Perfect songwriting. Fast service from seller. Happy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 June 2016
Brilliant album, amazing melodies
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 September 2015
entirely satisfied thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 August 2009
This is the most fantastic music for making love to ......My lover & I had the most amazing time tonight we will both treasure the moment & the music will always remind us of this weekend - .I had watched the film "Once"a few months ago ( I had to watch it twice through - I enjoyed it soo much ) He had not heard the music & loved it & thought I had made a perfect choice .....
22 Comments| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 March 2016
Great CD.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)