Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

3.3 out of 5 stars
9
3.3 out of 5 stars
Format: DVD|Change
Price:£4.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 21 February 2013
If any football coaches use ideas from this DVD then they should not be coaching kids. There are far better DVD's out there, I particularly recommend play football the brazilian way.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 June 2017
My little boy loves this dvd
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 January 2009
This DVD includes some easy to perform skills. However, some of the more intricate moves are not fully explained and will be lost on the younger kids. My boy is six and could not follow a lot of this. The thing than put me off most was the weird intro - kids with wedge haircuts looking very bemused. The guy taking the class looks a bit like Maradona (unfortunately as he is today and not in his glory days). It has a kind of 'soft porn' approach to filming as far as the sound, quality and background music are concerned. I will be ordering something else.
11 Comment| 53 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 February 2013
My 4 yr old and 7 yr old boys love it. The filming of the footwork is very well done and easy for them to copy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 November 2014
Bought for my grandson - he's watched it sufficiently to be in line for the England Team 2025!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 May 2015
My two grandsons, age5 & 6 thought it was boring. Their coach does nt use any of the tatics.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 January 2015
Good product will buy again from supplier
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 March 2013
I have bought ,any training DVDs for my son but find this one by far have the best drills and illustrations
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 December 2014
Good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse