Learn more Download now Browse your favorite restaurants Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
11

on 6 May 2016
Daughter loves this puppet for singing "one, two, three, four, five. Once I caught a fish alive....".
Toy is soft and cuddling and fantastic quality
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 November 2016
Love these. Expensive for what it is, but great quality.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 March 2017
lovely
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 30 August 2012
Arrived in good time. Very well made. I now have 2 puppet fish, so will be able to let them swim with my grandson, although hopefully on dry land!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 January 2013
Great little puppet for my little boys puppet bag, we each pick a puppet and then sing the nursery rhyme to go with it, he loves it,
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 January 2015
Just what I wanted. very good quality and easy for both adults and children to use. It really helps bring nursery rhymes to life, my 2yr old and 4mth old grandchildren love it. It even stands up to being chewed!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 29 March 2015
CHILDREN LOVE IT , DELIVERY SO FAST
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 July 2016
Very nice my son is very happy..
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 November 2015
Thanks to the Puppet company for a nice product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 20 August 2014
Fab!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)