Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle New Album - Noel Gallagher Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 25 September 2017
expensive but worth it, saved my life for a few months, baby loved it! I have to say he didn't care so much about the toys, he just loved to bounce so maybe any bouncer would have done the trick
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 April 2017
A big thumbs up from my granddaughter, we can't get her out of the darn thing. The music is typically annoying, but great for her
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 August 2017
Great thing to have would highly recommend kept my son occupied for ages
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 November 2015
Great value for a great product. 5 month old loves it, plenty of different activities to keep her entertained. Relatively easy to put together. Fast delivery.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 January 2016
one of those Must have items lol. Definitely worth the money!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 September 2017
Best Buy ever for babies! We were able to use till over one year of age
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 November 2017
Great value.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 July 2017
My daughter loves to spend time in this.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 March 2016
Best purchase we've ever made. Kept our son entertained and allowed me to have a hot cup of tea! (supervising still of course) definitely recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 August 2017
hours free from kids. my baby love this
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 42 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)