Shop now Shop now Shop now Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
10
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star
8
4 star
1
3 star
0
2 star
1
1 star
0
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 18 September 2015
I learnt about this from my friend's dino obsessed son - really interesting and well made documentary. Bought for mine and watched on more than one occasion by me! Highly recommended. Good special effects considering and well presented with a good "story".
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 February 2009
Another brilliant documentary only this time; on Dinosaurs!!!
Spectacular CGI from Tim Haines!
Beautifully set and perfectly acted!

The BEST dinosaur documentary since Walking With Dinosaurs!
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 June 2014
Nigel Marven again with his unique, humorous and passionate presentation. He does indeed make you believe he is really there. For children of all ages, up to the age of 95 or more, who want a wonderful evening's viewing.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 March 2015
Dinosaur mad 3yr old son just loves this dvd. Especially the one with the giant claw. Will definitely order more dvds like this in the future. Thanks
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 January 2015
A classic documentary one of the things the BBC still does well very enjoyable and as usual with this company early well packaged and good value
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 November 2010
What I don't like about Nigel is he makes himself the "star" of any documentaries he is in. I'm dumping this dvd from it's box set to make room for first-life with David Attenborough. Who knows how to make the animal the "star" of the documentary not himself.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 March 2013
I loved it because i learned something new about dinosaurs, their world and their Life. I will recommend the movie to all my friends
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 May 2015
Only two episodes but this great!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 November 2014
Thank you,Quick and Eaisy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 October 2015
GREAT
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)