Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle The Grand Tour Prize Draw Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars
38
4.2 out of 5 stars
Teletubbies - Happy Birthday [DVD]
Format: DVD|Change
Price:£22.87+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 6 August 2017
Bought for my grand-daughter and she likes it, but because this DVD is quite old, the Teletubbies look a bit dated compared to today's versions. It was quite expensive too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 June 2017
Very good item.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 October 2008
My children have always loved the Teletubbies and I bought this particularly for my daughter (18 months).

The readers of Mother and Baby magazine voted for the 10 best episodes and the top 10 Teletubby moments, and what a great choice they made. Dancing bear, animal parade, noo-noo tidying the tubby custard, Little Bo Peep and her raucous sheep and my absolute favourite. . . . Penelope Keith as the bear with brown fuzzy hair! Worth buying this DVD for that moment alone!
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 January 2013
Well worth the money, I can't see why but my Grandson of 16 months is enthralled by this. I always put it on when he is tired as we have a quiet half hour before he goes to bed.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 September 2013
Bought for my young son who loves them, It has kept him entertained for hours, Used item but exactly as described, Well pleased with it.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 September 2010
My daughter loves this!!

I bought this DVD for her birthday and it was a great choice (if I do say so myself)! She already had one teletubbies DVD but this one is superior in every way and great value as well.
22 Comments|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 October 2012
I bought this DVD for my Grandson who is two years old. I recommend this DVD, as it's lots of Fun, Dancing and above all it keeps him entertained for hours on end.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 December 2011
A brilliant DVD!! Hours of fun, my little on loves it... Great quality with low cost!! Brilliant buy! Will deffinately buy more similar products :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 January 2012
This DVD is great as its favourite episodes of Teletubbies so they are all really good. This is a favourite in our house & is put on most days!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 February 2016
Not the best quality and only plays on certain dvd player which was quite frustrating as this was not the one connected to the tv.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse