Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle New Album - Pink Shop now Shop Now

Customer reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
29
4.8 out of 5 stars
Big Cat Week - Series 3 [DVD]
Format: DVD|Change
Price:£6.70+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 11 February 2013
Excellent as always deffo the best big cat programme around by far i would recommend this to ALL big cat lovers weather it be lion, cheetah or leopard you get a taste off them all here and you'll love it im sure ENJOY.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 August 2014
Loved the first 2 series, so I just had to buy the 3rd. The commentary is wonderful, and I believe that this shows the BBC at it's best! The footage was beautiful and stunning. I highly recommend this DVD!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 January 2017
Big Cat Diary fans from 10+ years ago when it was shown on BBC. We have been frequent visitors of the Masai Mara and loved every minute. I bought these DVDS for my 6 & 4 year old, and they are glued
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 January 2013
Join the big cats of the Masai Mara in this the third series on DVD of Big Cat Week. continuing the lives of big cats. The greatest wildlife adventure of it's kind ever.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 March 2013
This series is great as it follows the day to day trials of the big cats living in the wild .Excellent viewing .Highly recommended .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 July 2013
Love the passion from the big cat team, and getting a glipmse into
The world of big cats :) stunning!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 April 2013
it is a jam pact drama full of twists and turns.
toto is so adorable
buy it buy it now
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 September 2013
Follow a family of big cats around East Africa's premier game park. Stunning
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 March 2015
Thank you, my son and I enjoyed this very much.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 January 2015
Brilliant dvd. I always enjoy films of animal
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)