Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now

Customer reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
1,584
4.8 out of 5 stars
Package Type: Standard Packaging|Change
Price:£16.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 6 December 2012
Bought this to support my newly purchased satnav. Having read the reviews, I found everything was accurate. The mount sits on top the car dashboard without movement. There is no noticeable vibration to the satnav. Recommended
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 April 2014
I purchased this mount for my Garmin sat nav and used it every day on a trip to Scotland, it is a very
stable device, easy to set up and it has no tendency to slide whatsoever.
I have no hesitation in recommending it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 March 2013
Much easier than sticking on windscreen and doesn't move when placed on dashboard! I often drive different vehicles so easily moved and for safety you can just bung in a bag and hide really quickly. Would highly recommend....
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 April 2014
Great Product , Great Price, Great Service.. a veryimpressive mount for a sat nav... easy to install, will sit perfectly well virtually where ever placed.... leaves no marks on window screen hence improved safety for your car
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 June 2012
Very pleased with the mount, it does what it says and keeps the Sat Nav secure.
The ball bearing makes the Sat Nav easy to ajust to any angle, and it is great not to have to fiddle around with the suction.Great product!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 June 2016
This is extremely practical when there is a large dashboard to sit it on.
Very stable and safe.
Have had no wobble issues from this.
able to move it round the area to get it in the perfect spot for navigation.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 January 2014
Recently used on a round trip to Scotland. Having easily fitted it to my nuvi 3597 this mount sits immovably on the dashboard and the satnav can be read at a glance. Simply disconnected and stowed out of sight. A good buy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 April 2011
Superb piece of equipment. It clings to the dashboard surface of a BMW like a limpet.
After parking it is easy to remove and hide in the boot.There is then no tell-tale signs of a suction window mount for would-be thieves.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 July 2013
Came in a genuine Garmin package at very good price and it does what it says on the package. It is quite heavy then that's to be expected if its to do its job properly and not fly of the dash on any cornering of the car.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 September 2013
This is a great product, a little pricey but works so well. No more problems with the sat nav falling off the screen or marks on the window. Sits very still and sturdy on the dash board, quick to move on and off. Love it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)