Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 27 May 2016
This Paco Rabanne Homme EDT is the original fragrance and appears to be the genuine thing as the aroma lasts for a few hours after spraying onto your skin. It's quite strong immediately after spraying, but quickly calms down to leave a pleasant fragrance that I find lasts for a few hours. It's a classic, masculine aroma that's quite spicy but with a floral hint. It's light and fresh and you only need two or three squirts of the atomizer, so the 100ml bottle will last a long time and is also economical. It comes boxed so is ideal for giving as a present and I think is suited to men of all ages. I'm pleased that you can still buy this Eau de Toilette through Amazon as it seems to be very difficult to find nowadays. An excellent fragrance at an excellent price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 November 2013
I had some concern from other comments that the fragrance didn't appear to last as long as in the old days. This is definitely a genuine product and not a replica that I find to be as I recall from the 70s - both in strength and longevity. The delivery was ahead of estimate and the value excellent compared to the high street and other web sites.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 October 2013
Lovely distinctive smell that is not too strong, but lasts all day...woody and herby and not too flowery, or smelling of alcohol. I have liked and used this eau de toilette sparingly for many years...it is an affordable classic that will hopefully be around forever. The spray dispenser version is the best...no waste and you can apply quickly where you want it!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 October 2014
Used for years, long lasting and pleasant smell, the aerosol applicator is precise and there is no waste or spills using it.
Used on those special occasions where a cheap eau de toilette doesn't cut it.
Great stuff!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 November 2016
Love this product, its a classic, smells much better than the most recent collection. In addition the price of this product is very reasonable and I will purchase this product again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 January 2016
Bought this for my husband as a person he knew had got it on and he found it was a nice smell and he is very pleased with it. I even bought one of my husbands friends some as he liked it. Speedy delivery. Many thanks.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 December 2016
A firm favourite. Delivery was sooner than expected.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 August 2013
The product received extremly quickly, well within the expected date and very well packaged.
I like, and more importantly my wife and daughters love, the so called 'classic' scent as against the heavily promoted fashion/celeb' stuff, if you do too, worth trying at this good price.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 October 2016
Genuine fragrance...ive bought gallons of this stuff over the years and it remains one of my firm faves!...
the smell last for hours.....thank you!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 October 2016
Perfect Pacco...
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)