Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 7 May 2017
Ok, it worked to some degree but only in the surrounding atmosphere. It gives off so much cloudy vapour more than any other aerosol that I have ever known. It does not last that long either. Not value for money at all!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 December 2015
Does the job VERY well! It completely got rid of any bad smells in my shoes and give me the confidence to take my shoes off when I'm around others. Definitely recommend.

Happy smelling (or maybe not).
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
This is great to remove odour from shoes. I've unfortunately had the trouble of having to need to use it - but this does a good job.
The smell of the spray isn't that pleasant to be honest, but as long as it does the job (which it does) that's exactly what I need it for!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 August 2017
got this fir my mum whose always had stinky feet she swears by it and must admit not smelt her feet for a longtime lol...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 July 2014
Does exactly what it says ion the tin... no more stinky trainers......don't breathe it in though
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 June 2017
Works for me. No odor after using it from boots
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 August 2017
Was not as effective as I hoped.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 March 2017
Simply the best ever!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 July 2017
Works well
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 July 2017
Very effective deodoriser but use sparingly as it sends out a cloud of mist that will cause you to cough.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 3 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)