Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 8 May 2017
I've used sudocrem since I was a child and have used it for both of my babies. Gets rid of rashes, sore bottoms and spots overnight, have bought cheaper alternatives in the past when I thought I couldn't afford the real thing but always proves to be a false economy.
Great pride as always from amazon
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 February 2017
This really is a large tub and will take me months to get through! The "cream" is extremely thick, like putty but certainly does the trick. I use this instead of moisturiser in the evening because I have sensitive, acne-prone skin. My skin doesn't react to it and I find the spots aren't so bad when used. I also use it for scratches from my dog / when gardening and this soothes them immediately as well as helping them to heal much faster.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 February 2017
Helps clear up spot redness even with sensitive skin
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 August 2017
mega size , its great for many used not just infections or cuts , acne spots , irritations, stings , many uses and I know some teenagers use it as a beauty aid , very good product all round and of course nappy rash , used for many years now and its perfect
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 March 2017
It does the job surprisingly well.My eczema ring on my arm is gradually getting better after just 3 days of use.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 May 2017
We use this for everything, and it doesn't let us down. Rashes, pimples, zits, burns etc. great stuff.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 March 2017
Not used this yet but know its a great product. Big tub full, far better than a tube. You can be put some into a little container for handbag or hols etc. will last me years.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 March 2017
i wasnt sure about buying this as i couldnt be sure it was the real deal but gave it a go any way.it is the real thing and will be used for eczema.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 February 2017
This is great for acne. It helps to reduce them overnight
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 January 2017
Good for sores and very soothing
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 11 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)