Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle The Grand Tour Prize Draw Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars
9
4.2 out of 5 stars


on 21 December 2016
It is not 20cm, 10cm at a push! The paint job isnt the best and the box was damaged. It's not worth £20 at all
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 June 2017
im very pleased with my dalek.it came on time as well
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 October 2015
the sizes mentioned in the post are of the box. not of the dalek it self.
not cool
The dalek itself is gorgeous but very small
11 Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 February 2010
These things are hot property on auction websites at the moment. Despite that, I managed to pick one up for a good price. Personally speaking, I'm disappointed. From a distance it looks good but closer inspection reveals the head, eye stalk and `arms' are not die-cast metal but plastic! This gives the item a cheaper-looking finish than expected. The plastic parts also look and feel easily breakable - something less likely with metal parts. Could have been much better with a little attention to finishing touches.
11 Comment| 24 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 March 2011
bought it for a friend ; seems a perfect toy for any DW fan ; although there are new (ugly) daleks rangers now.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 December 2013
great looking and well made very happy . would recomend to dalek fans everywhere get it before its gone ok
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 December 2015
As described, many thanks.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 March 2015
just what i wanted
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 September 2014
i am very happy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)