Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
598
4.8 out of 5 stars
Format: DVD|Change
Price:£4.27+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 2 April 2017
Brilliant film. I love Tom Hanks and thought it was very clever how they incorporated the archive films of the famous people and the events and put Forrest into the scenes as though he was there at the time. Loved this film.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 April 2017
I saw this film when it was first released and thoroughly enjoyed it. I bought this disc for a young couple and I hope they get as much pleasure from it as I did. The film certainly deserved all the high ratings it earned.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 April 2017
Excellent ! first class. Tom Hanks performance is absolutely superb and so is the whole film.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 May 2017
One of the all-time great movies. Hanks is superb and the storyline is very clever
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
excellent service & as described well done
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 May 2017
This is another really brilliant Tom Hanks movie, well worth watching.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 April 2017
my grandson loves this film he watches it all the time
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 April 2017
Excellent film, Tom Hanks at his best. It's funny, sad and touching. I have watched this film at least 6 times and it never fails to delight me.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 May 2017
Absolutely epic classic film not to be missed
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 November 2016
This is such a classic, got it for my kids after being reminded by the Meercats ad just before Corrie!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)