Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Learn more Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 27 February 2011
I bought this as a birthday present for my husband and he loved it, he likes brain teasers and figured out the easy puzzle I previously bought him within a couple of minutes. These on the other hand took him a few days and he was very chuffed when he solved them, he even got the whole family trying them. I would recommend this for someone who has tried these before and found them easy because if not, it will drive you crazy (I COULDNT FIGURE ANY OF THEM OUT!!)
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 May 2011
We go these for the father inlaw for his birthday and he hasnt put them down,he is on a mission to slove these,great fun for all.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 January 2011
These simple puzzle yet challenging puzzles are addictive, once picked up you cannot put it down until it is sin seperate pieces. But then how to put it back together?????? Hours of fun for anyone!
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 May 2012
i purchased this for my brother in law, he has now had many an hour trying to solve the puzzles, he does not give up easily and at times things became alittle frought but fun.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 January 2013
bought these for my 14yr old nephew for xmas, who was really pleased with them. They were played with on xmas day with everyone from 5 - 65, some of whom couldnt put them down. They were completed by some but not everyone could do them. They are a great gift and keep amused for a long time, became a competition who could do them and who could do the most. Definitely recommend.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 October 2013
I like this puzzle set and the person I have got it for is a puzzle lover si I think they will be happy with it.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 February 2013
Bought this as a gift for a puzzle collector.
For this person in special it wasn't too hard, but it took a couple of days to figure out how to dismantle them and then longer to put them together again.
Better value for money as they were indeed more difficult than other sets.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 June 2015
as described. Keep you busy. Really cool. good quality although the spacing between the metallic pieces is a bit too large.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 February 2016
Husband loving the gift and the challenge. Excellent.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 September 2014
As described, took some time to solve tthese
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)