Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
31
4.4 out of 5 stars
Silverline 797967 Fibre Washers Pack, 110-Piece
Package Quantity: 1|Style: CLASSIC|Change
Price:£2.65+ Free shipping


on 22 January 2017
Great Quality and selection - very economic. I was after the one size in particular to use for the locking screw on an ANET A8 3d printer heat bed to avoid the risk of the pressure spring gouging into the elements and just right for this. Also found though they work well as friction washers
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 October 2017
Great mix of washers, Ideal if your struggling to source them quickly and you cant argue with the price!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 December 2014
Bought as a joint package to the assorted tap washers. Great value. Every type of fibre washer you would ever need. Good price and reliable company.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 June 2015
I've used a few in various things including fishing reels so far and although the selection is limited they seem to work fine - certainly tough enough. Box is good.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 June 2017
As described, arrived on time
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
VINE VOICEon 7 October 2010
The washers I received are not what is shown or described on this page. It's not like they don't know about it...
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 June 2017
Standard purchases each person is different, but I want to say is that we must choose their own, I am glad my heart in the Amazon to buy such a good product. The seller offers a great service. She helped me a lot. The product is very good. I will be buying more. an excellent high-quality product Works extremely well very pleased,great value for all you get
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 September 2009
Prompt delivery; would have liked a better product description detailing the number of washers of each size. I wanted 3/8th washers and there was only 1 in the pack.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 July 2010
I suggest you up date your PRODUCT DISCRIPTION. There are no sizes in the pack which are stated in your product discription and only four different sizes.Silverline 797967 110 Pack Fibre WashersNTR Trading are looking in this it could be an assembly line problem.It was an assembly line problem and Nick from NTR is in contact with Silverline and I have received a refund the service I have received has been first class.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 January 2013
Arrived well packed just what was requird "Many Thanks" (On your bike for more words to fill in Guide lines.)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 3 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)