Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Learn more



on 17 August 2017
The dust pan itself is great. Traditional styling and a well shaped pan for picking everything up. Plus its excellent value at this price.
I would have given it five stars if it wasn't for the whacking great label someone put on the handle! I know who I bought it from and I know who made it. I'm not stupid I don't need a label to tell me! It's not shown on the product image and when I tried to remove it, I find it's a cheapskate label that doesn't peel off, so leaves a sticky mess on the handle. So EVERYTIME I use the dust pan, I am reminded of the LABEL. AARRGGHH!
22 Comments| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 January 2018
I only purchased this as I do like traditional products, it is ideal for all flat surfaces but doesn't work so well on decking boards, it looks nice and is a good weight and well made, I would buy again and a couple of people have asked where I purchased it as it looks so much nicer than a plastic one. I would recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 1 December 2017
Fantastic,can now clean my woodburner out twice as quick as I used to with this monster 9" dust pan..should really be called a shovel.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 June 2017
This is a well made dustpan and is great for use in the garden. Better than all the flimsy plastic ones you can buy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 28 March 2018
Excellent item, strong and fits perfect for our multifuel burner
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 27 March 2018
Perfect stove pan for the living room fire.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 August 2017
Great little shovel with many uses both in and out of the house.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 October 2016
useful for sweep some heavy rubbish like building rubbles it would not break it like plastic ones i have broken many times
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 September 2017
Perfect little shovel for cleaning up under my bird table.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 January 2014
Bought it to try to cut down on plastic in the house, use it with a natural bristle brush and it works great and will probably last my lifetime. Very good
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here