Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Blind Boys of Alabama Shop now Fitbit Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer reviews

3.9 out of 5 stars
12
3.9 out of 5 stars


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 2 November 2012
Good for the money. You get what you pay for, some of the silver paint was coming off and one or two of the keys were not straight, but apart from that they do the job!!!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 July 2015
Bought these to get at a couple of tricky to reach bolts on the oil sump of my car. Whilst they were certainly long enough to reach, the angle I had to use them at caused the ball end to slip within the bolt. Ultimately used a set of Bacho hex keys with pliers to undo the bolts.
I reckon they'd be just fine if you're using them straight-on with the bolt, but at an angle you may struggle to get them to grip, especially if the bolt's tight.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 July 2014
Very useful! The long length helps me really to get into awkward spaces! They are probably not the most sturdy feeling piece of kit but I haven't actually broken one yet!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 October 2013
What can you say about a set of tools, worth the money and would buy them again if I lost this set. Great for fixing computers where the hex bolt is way down there.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 May 2015
Ball ends have now snapped off of 3 of the smaller sized allen keys. Still usable but not great quality.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 March 2014
i orderd these for work didnt realise how long they were but are very good to reach inside my machines
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 April 2014
Top bit of kit . . Best hex keys I have bought but watch just how long they really are
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 April 2015
Carefull as the shaft twists rather than undoing the bolt
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 October 2014
ok one broke fisrt time i used the bigger ones are great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 September 2014
Excellent product. Just as described.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)