Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle New Album - Foo Fighters Shop now Shop now

Customer reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
177
4.6 out of 5 stars
Size: 230mm|Change
Price:£5.47+ Free shipping


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 26 April 2016
Bought for a specific job this is a well made tool that does it's job easily and accurately. Even though I can't imagine using it very often it appears to be durable if you need it on a regular basis. It is inexpensive and looks quite good. I felt quite professional when using to measure angles when fitting skirting board around a bay window.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 February 2017
Purchased as needed for woodworking project to get angles correct.
Well made and easy to use. Definitely a durable piece of kit. Recommend buying.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 December 2014
This is a beautifully made sliding bevel square. I bought it for my son-in-law and, if he takes good care of it, it should become a treasured hand-me-down in years to come. I couldn't say enough good things about this square, it is perfection.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 June 2017
Brilliant. Just right for getting the angle of the dangl right.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
VINE VOICEon 27 April 2016
This is a great Adjustable Bevel for the price and a very handy and necessary tool needed for many job applications.
I recommend this product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 February 2017
Just right for my needs. Used this to fit new banisters. Great for the DIYer,
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 August 2013
The gauge arrived promptly and well packaged, with correct postage pre-paid. The gauge was well built with quality joints and material. Finish was really good and adjustment was easy, when locked up it gave a positive feel and I pleased with this product. I would recommend this to anyone requiring a quality adjustable bevel gauge. Silverline have now arrived providing quality items at competitive prices. Well done Silverline.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 January 2017
Really good product, well built and easy to use. Also sold at a good price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 January 2017
Bought for my Father In-law, he is very happy with the quality of this product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 August 2015
Well made Adjustable Bevel, I found no problems with the brass locking nut after weeks of continual re-adjustment of angles. A well made tool at a low price, very pleased.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)