Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now

Customer reviews

3.4 out of 5 stars
14
3.4 out of 5 stars


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 24 July 2017
To simplify matters.....the bristled come out of the brush and you have to constantley pick then out when emulsioning walls or ceilings!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 April 2017
Bristles a touch sparse
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 April 2013
I did not like this item, as everytime I went to paste a strip of wallpaper, I got about 6 hairs on each piece.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 May 2012
This does the job. Covering nasty marks up on the wall after moving in......shall use it again.....thanks Amazon....paint brush EXCELLENT! Shall use it again and again....
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 August 2013
All the hairs kept coming out when i was putting the wallparer paste on to the paper, very annoying, spent a lot of time removing them, would not recommend to anyone,
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 April 2013
I found that this brush shed quite a few bristles while I was painting, but the coverage was good nonetheless.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 August 2013
With this,I cant say much about it. It was fast delivery and packed well. Ive used once and the hairs stayed in so alls good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 August 2013
nice size brush good for ceilings or for pasting and this brush has been used for both and performed well in both areas.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 January 2013
looks good and seems it will do the job as i need to do some painting, at present i havent used it get
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 May 2013
Rubbish, bristles came out on first use.
Don't buy this, wish i didn't, Mines gone in the bin! waste of money!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)