Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Learn more Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 8 May 2013
Take one large ginger Maine Coon age 11, watch fur fly round and despair. Daily grooming helps, but the anguish when you look at dark clothes and see a miasma of white and orange over everything.

This weird sponge is a God send, fantastic. One now lives in the car and one in the bedroom.
0Comment| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 April 2010
struggled for a very long time, with different hoovers, hair brushes, sellotape etc to remove hairs from the carpet. As you brush the carpet with this yellow brick it picks them all up and rolls them together into hairballs which are then easily disposed of. very vigorous brushing can sometimes leave little bits of the yellow rubber behind, but these are easily hoovered. A very satisfying cleaning aid esp for carpets and very good value. Brick should last for months, if not years.
0Comment| 11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 August 2009
Ok, so it's not the karate kid, but it could be seen as just that; except the rub on rub off is more laborious than I think it should to be and so far I have only used it on cotton bedding. It definitely works though, it just takes a lot of rubbing and it doesn't form a ball, just rolls of fur which then seem to adhere to the bedding and still need to be picked off, but this could be because its not fixed upholstery (on a sofa or chair) and moves a bit with the process of trying to lift off the fur. It's the best out of the ones I have tried and it does have a nice feel to it.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 March 2013
This product is great, it works really well on everything it says it does! Reusable so you only have to buy once! (Not like lint rollers). Our Boxer pups hair is getting every where as he is losing his puppy coat and it's spring! Well worth the buy.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 January 2012
we use this spnge for a long time.
for cleaning the sofas and sofa pillows, jackets, shirts, etc.
Usefull not only for pet hair, but for those coats that get all the hair/wool, etc.
must have
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 December 2012
Fantastic on carpets and sofas,
Post bit too expensive
Arrived on time and wrapped well,
Thankyou!
Helps with the Persian cat hair
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 September 2013
perfect to remove dog hair from carpet !!
recommend to everybody.
best product in this category and really good price as well
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 August 2013
Works well but soon starts to brake up when used on carpet but still collects the cat hairs
should be cheaper
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 October 2014
great!!!!! love it pet hairs gone in a flash. I have a long haired Chi and a dark sofa... not a good combination but now I have the Gonzo Pet Hair Lifter Sponge I have a dark sofa back YEAH!!!!! great product and great service from order to delivery it took only 2 days now that IS what I call service Thank you!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 June 2016
Excellent product. Great for carpet and furniture. Gets pet hair that a Dyson can't manage. Have recommended to many friends and they were equally satisfied.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)