Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Blind Boys of Alabama Shop now Fitbit Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 25 April 2017
The trampoline was great at first, I bought it in January and since then it's been used around twice a week on average, however two of the springs have broken! I only use it for standard bouncing for around 25 minutes at a time, and I weigh around 8 and a half stone (55kg), so I really don't think that this should have happened! I'd appreciate it if someone from Bodymax could reply to this review and advise me on what to do next, as I don't think that this is safe or acceptable.
0Comment| 11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
Good trampoline but it's not massively "bouncy" as you may expect. It says it holds around 15 stone, but it can hold a lot more than that. Came already built, just needed to screw the legs on so no stress of pulling the springs all on as you would with a larger trampoline. It's helping me a lot more with exercising, as someone who despises exercise such as the gym, this is a fun way to get your exercise in without actually feeling like your forced into it, it's fun this way and easy on joints should you have any joint issues, with it being a low impact exercise. I would recommend this as a beginners trampoline/rebounder for casual exercise and helping with weight loss but if you're looking for something to go full workout on like you see on YouTube then I would go for something priced a little higher.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 May 2017
Very happy with this product, just as described and works very well, will definitely be shopping here again, pretty strong I'm 16 stone
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 May 2016
Good quality trampoline, it arrived quickly and the screw on legs made it easy and quick to assemble. I have been using it for quite some time now and it still works just as good as when it arrived. My only concern is that it makes quite a lot of noise, but considering the low price and high quality build, it is still a very good buy and good value for money. I would recommened this product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 July 2017
Quick delivery. Great so far, use it to help with my cardio fitness and as I have bad knees I find this reduces the impact on them.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 May 2017
Excellent
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 March 2017
Great service, a really good size mini exercise trampoline, not to small.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 October 2014
Well worth the money, I use it about 4 times a week for 30mins and the results are fantastic, great if you want to loose weight get fit and detox and much cheaper than a gym membership
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 July 2017
It has been used by my 6 year boy since purchased in April. I am disappointed as couple of legs are becoming loose and wobly and I can not screw them back
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 July 2017
Use this for our Daughter as an indoor trampoline. It'd a great size and a good price. Would recommend. Easy to put together and the legs come off easily if you want to store it flat.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 50 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)