Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Fire Kids Edition Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
26
4.4 out of 5 stars
Price:£123.99+ Free shipping
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 19 October 2014
Bought this dryer about a month ago now and its made such a difference to my life!! Had an ancient one years ago but since have been relying on radiators or drying outside. As we know life has got busier so needed something to give me back some time and this has certainly delivered. Have to be careful not to overfill and would recommend to put socks on the low heat, but to get two loads of washing dry in just over an hour is superb. Highly recommend to anyone - very good value.
0Comment| 29 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 December 2013
This is a really good item does exactly everything it says and is really easy to use and very practical.
0Comment| 16 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 December 2013
great tumble dryer ideal for a small family very compact I am very happy with it and would recommend it
0Comment| 18 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 June 2014
Very good for the price, I've always used a tumble dryer and this one has the pipe if you want to use so there is no condensation not all of them have this.
0Comment| 11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 October 2013
just the right size for my little family as i dont use it very often but very handy to have with a young baby
0Comment| 11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 October 2015
Arrived with broken door .
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 May 2014
Very quiet in use but had to place dial to 60 mins plus in order to get real heat and then it was fine. Placing dial between 20 - 40 seemed cooler, don't know why.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 May 2014
I got this tumle dryer without reading the product description clearly , on arrival i found it was graded( ie) slight cosmetic damage ) it is not worth the price as i could have bought a brand new undamaged on from argos £10 cheaper
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 December 2014
perfect to cope with my incontinent relative, and the sudden surge in washing.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 October 2015
Arrived quickly. Brilliant product. Just what was needed.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 10 answered questions

What do customers buy after viewing this item?

Best Selling

Top Rated

Lowest Price


Need customer service? Click here