Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 24 October 2017
good buy easyly instaled and used works well
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 23 April 2017
Amazing Next day delivery to our hotel. easy to install and straightforward to use. Great detail on maps. We're very glad we purchased this on trip.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 6 January 2018
Well it would have been nice if the item I had ordered was the right one.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 28 August 2017
It is voiceless
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 January 2014
For an amateur Cyclist this is a Brilliant piece of kit to go with my Garmin 810. Never get lost in the UK. Thank you
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 6 May 2012
Bought this as an addition to the Garmin edge 800. It turns the unit into a local yellow pages of all businesses, banks etc. It also gives the Edge 800 more side roads and pricise road names etc - whereas the Garmin Edge 800 gives you main roads only.
0Comment| 17 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 October 2012
This was the best solution for my problem. I had a Garmin Nuvi 4.3" with Europe maps from 2007 and I just needed to update the UK maps (mainly Scotland). It was a cheap solution and will recommend it to anyone. Why buy a new sat nav when an update is so cheap?
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 1 July 2013
AS I own a Garmin 800, I'd tried loading open source GB maps. They worked, but you couldn't type in addresses, and if you looked for a city destination it was prone to crashing part way through calculating a route.
For £24, Im not wasting hours anymore, constantly trying to retype in addresses or trying to get the route back while on the bike by shutting the 800 down to restart the task. Another plus is that routes upload better to the computer properly (these are downloads from the website [...]
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 August 2016
Bought this as a cheap maps base for a Garmkn 800 cycle computer. This is really good, country wide post code searches. Super for the car as well. Excellant purchase.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 October 2012
this is an absolute must for anyone with a Garmin edge 800 that has got one without the built in navigation pack, makes the maps and turn by turn instructions more in depth and the detail is perfect making riding so much more fun and takes away the risk of getting lost and having to turn around!
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 69 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)