Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle New Edition - Sgt. Pepper Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
24
4.4 out of 5 stars
Price:£5.10+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 22 March 2017
You do not loose a tee with these, but the large one eventually broke where the string holds it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 March 2017
have had them before, they do a good job . bought 4 sets this time, each for my golfing friernds
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 December 2013
These tees do the job initially but are simply not up to the job. They split due to impact from the clubs after a short time in use. I have to put rubber washers in them to strengthen the point the string goes into the tee.
After previous experience with these I bought three sets to see me through the winter.
My only other suggestion is to carry some pliers with you to clean out the broken tees in the mat.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 May 2016
These are good if you play a course where matts are used for the tee off area however I managed to lose the blue tee on the 4th hole of the first round I used them! Blue was the perfect height for me so now the set is totally usless
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 December 2012
Husband wanted these tees for his winter golf. As weather has beren so bad with us he has not yet managed to use them but they are certainly exactly what was ordered. Delivery was within a few days of ordering.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 October 2012
can you believe i need rubber tees{winter tees } in the canary isles however there are rubber mats over here that will not take a standard tee so one up to me and they work cheers frank
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 March 2013
they are what they say they are.they do the job but nobody likes to have to use them..But better then trying to get proper tees into winter mats..
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 February 2014
Not to good, I know they were cheap, but still do not wish them to come apart often one round of golf and loss one still you get what you pay for
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 August 2012
These are perfect for using on mats and when the ground is hard.
There are 4 size tees and the highest is perfect for a driver.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 July 2012
DO EXACTLY WHAT SAYS ON THE TIN.VARIOUS HEIGHTS TO PICK FROM AND ARE WELL MADE ,WOUL RECOMMEND THIS PRODUCT AND GOOD VALUE ITEM.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)