Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Now

Customer reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
325
4.4 out of 5 stars
Compact Digital Multitester With Diode And Hfe Test
Price:£9.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 25 September 2017
The £shop of multitesters. Avoid this one, it had very little use and was not used on any really high voltage products as not confident in it this was kept in the car. We use Fluke on-site. That being said it is so poor it will not even read a battery correctly anymore & wont even return a correct voltage at the outlet.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 May 2017
I think this works fine although I found it rather complicated to figure out I wanted it to test my batteries with but found there are so many functions I'm not sure how it really works.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 July 2017
Works well. Unfortunately the batttery is now dead but I might have left it on for a while. Used it quite a few times and seems to be well built
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 March 2017
Does everything I could ask of it, in a neat package. Flying leads can fall out of the holes at times, but not a big problem.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 September 2017
great meter albeit a little bulky
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 September 2017
cheap and reliable
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 July 2017
Work as intended!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 January 2013
bought for other half. it has proved invaluable!!!
great price and speedy delivery would recommend to anyone. but one! trust me you will always need and use a multi reader!!!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 July 2017
Does the job.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
VINE VOICEon 27 January 2015
Great value for money - easy to use, clear dial and lcd readings - recommended.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)