Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit

Customer Reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars
42
4.1 out of 5 stars
Price:£6.95+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 9 December 2014
Use this to practice my short putting and it has helped a lot. It has improved dramatically and even though it is only a short mat it has helped my long putting.

A good all round mat but if you are looking for a long putting mat not for you.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 May 2017
Exellent thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 May 2017
As described.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 January 2017
Good value but rolls up and it's not easy to get it to lay Flat.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 April 2017
brilliant for practice
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 May 2017
Very good product, grandkids love it. Recommended.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 April 2017
Good quality does the job for the price you are paying.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
TOP 1000 REVIEWERon 17 November 2011
I bought one of these as I wanted to improve my putting away from the course. Well its certainly done that. It means you can spend hours practicing 5 foot putts and experimenting with sets ups and strokes until you find the one that's most consistant. After a week on this I could putt 50x 5 footers in a row. Its 72" from the edge of the hole to the end of the putting surface so a five and a half foot putt starts six inches from the end.

So I thought I needed more length. The answer has been to buy two and using some carpet tape, stick them together to make a 11 foot putting surface with a hole at each end - put three balls to one hole, take them out the hole, and then putt to the other end. Practicing like this and additional sessions on real putting greens is such a cheap way to knock shots off your score.

Simple bit of kit, and with two you can do 11 foot putting practice.
0Comment| 13 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 November 2014
Pretty poor quality. Would've returned it, but the cost of postage for me was £6, nearly as much as the item itself. Anyone thinking of purchasing, I'd pay the extra and get something better quality.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 January 2017
Amazon forces a star but it is actually no stars from me. Very disappointed. Nice toy for kids to play with but not for a golfer who wants to practice even reasonably realistic conditions indoors.
Its major issue is a shallow and faintly discernable trench that runs right down the centre all the way to the hole. This has the effect of keeping the ball rolling in line all the way to the hole. I am happy if I hole a 5 foot putt on the course, but with this I am guaranteed one everytime. So where's the practice??!! On a smaller note the slope at the end also spoils your ability to judge how you would need putt on a truly flat surface. And the sand bunker and lake are frankly silly! All in all waste of money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)