Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Moana - Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now



on 30 October 2017
I love the Hoya screw filters. I use them as a method to keep the lens clean even though there are some reports that they cause problems. I would still prefer a clean lens that does not get damaged when cleaned
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 17 May 2017
I fitted this filter to the 12-32mm lens on my Panasonic GX80 to protect the lens. I can see no difference to the quality of the images and am pleased with the results. I am happy to recommend this filter.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 August 2017
As with every other Hoya filter I've bought, this is excellent quality, comes well packaged and simply does exactly what it's supposed to do, to an excellent standard. I haven't tried other brands for screw in filters, simply because Hoya has been unfaultable, so I cannot offer a comparison, but I'm confident this will satisfy all.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 March 2017
LOvely item and handy for lens protection so a lens cap is made redundant
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 August 2017
Had this for a long time now and it saved my lens a few time from knocks and sharp objects.

Does not scratch easily which is good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
TOP 1000 REVIEWERon 28 June 2017
Nice and thin mount causes no vignette with lens (Olympus 40 -150 Pro lens). No ghosting or flare noticed even shooting into the light
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 March 2017
Ideal filter for keeping on your lens as it helps reduce UV light effects and protects your lens from dust/scratches too - up to a point!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 28 July 2017
Had these on lenses I used at work so didn't hesistate to purchase. Good quality and perfect for protecting the lens it's self.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 January 2010
Quality filter at a great price, less than half what I would have paid at my local dealers
what more can I say, top gear, top value, it doesn't get any better!!
0Comment| 25 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 30 September 2017
I needed another filter to put onto my new lens and I usually buy Hoya as they are good value. Delivered quickly too
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 59 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)