Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.0 out of 5 stars
78
4.0 out of 5 stars
Price:£19.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 15 June 2017
I have just been using this and find it gives a good picture.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 September 2017
This is a easy way to view your slides very good. Brilliant company to buy from. I'm impressed
Helped me remember old memories
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 July 2017
Just what I wanted to see the old family slides.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 March 2017
Just what I needed works well
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 May 2017
Kaiser Diascope Mini slide veiwer is an excellent buy to view your old slides on very clear pictures photos were 40 yrs old but looked good.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 March 2015
very good quality and an ideal, compact way to view those slides from the 70s!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 September 2013
Incredibly fast delivery from R K Photographic. I bought this viewer to make it easier to transfer slides to my computer and for this purpose it is perfect. The magnification is little more than 1:1 certainly not the 3x advertised on the box. Apart from that the image is bright and the viewer seems to be reasonably well constructed. If you buy this product please be aware of it's limitations. I have given it 4 stars because it was exactly what I wanted.
0Comment| 17 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 July 2014
If you are looking for a machine to give you HD views of your slides, then forget this!
If you are looking for a modestly priced little viewer to check on those old slides, then this should suit your needs.
Simple to use, it is as good as any viewer I've had in the past and is relatively compact.
It serves its purpose and I can't ask for more than that at the price.
A useful little tool to save time in setting up projectors and screen, it will give you a good guide before going to the trouble of transferring your slides to a computer photo workshop etc.
0Comment| 13 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 November 2015
The picture suggests that the slide picture is projected onto the front screen. This is not true and you still have to peer into the box by holding it up too to your eyes.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 August 2016
not th best viewer I've ever seen
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 3 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)