Shop now Shop now</arg> Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Amazon Music Unlimited Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars
202
4.3 out of 5 stars
Price:£4.26+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 22 June 2014
I was looking for one of these and selected this one based on reviews from other buyers. I was not disappointed.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 May 2013
I am a regular on Amazon and regularly await my packages but this is the star of the year I love it. Its great quality and excellent value, its black which is a bonus. I know I sound sad but my last splash guard was about 10 years old and falling apart so I was surprised when I saw how good this one was and so easy to clean. Great buy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 February 2014
This was the largest I could find and it is still a cm too small for our biggest pan, but it does the job.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 January 2014
Does what it says on the tin. Well made, washes easily and well.

I would handwash only as I suspect it would not fair well in the dishwasher over time but that is just my own view and i have nothging upon which to base it on.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 October 2013
This was a replacement for a broken one. More sturdy than the one that we had so may last longer.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 March 2013
Good, does the job it was designed for. 12 more words required to complete this so that I may press submit. Pain.....
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 July 2013
I am very pleased with this product. Not only does it stop spits from my frying pan but is is much easier to clean too. Of the two splatter screens I bought, I like this one the best. Thank you Amazon.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 July 2014
Does the job and good for the price.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 August 2016
Opened the package and found the splatter to have a slight dent on the screen. Box was not damaged. I can only assume the item was damaged at point of origin. Should not despatch damaged items.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 January 2016
Light but effective at stopping oil from spattering. If only I could remember I have this splatter screen before I start frying rather than when the stovetop already has a coating of oil.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)