Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
364
4.5 out of 5 stars
Format: DVD|Change
Price:£2.25+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 4 May 2017
I would well recommend this DVD. It's easy to follow, what i like is that it's broken down into 10 minute exercises, that go really quick, I have tried quite a few different exercise DVD's and got bored of them, so far I have stuck with this one. I do the exercises every other day and I have noticed a difference, I have been doing the exercises for about 6 weeks, my arms are definatley more toned and my stomach is feeling firmer, after having 3 children i doubt i'm going to ever get a totally fat stomach, but i'm happy with one that feels firmer.
At this price it's well worth a try.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 June 2016
Good all rounder, love these 10 min solution dvd's, a great idea as sometimes the thought of a 60 min work out can be off putting, however,
More often than not I end up doing at least 3! It is also good to use as a warm up before doing other workouts or just the stretch section after a workout, it's not strenuous! I also like The instructor Cindy Whitmarsh
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 February 2015
Love this DVD . I do two of the 10 minute exercises on alternate days and the power stretch every day. Very quick to fit in with my day. I also really like the way it challenges but the advice is fun and very safe. Along with a change to my diet I have lost 10lbs in 2 months and feel wonderful.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 May 2015
Best exercise DVD ever (for those of us who do not like to be too energetic) It really works. I have used after having all 3 of my children and love it. It fits in well with my hectic life
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 April 2015
I didn't realise when I bought this DVD that it's for beginners (I'm more intermediate), but it's still a nice, gentle workout for lazy days when you can't really be bothered but know you ought to do something. The leg workout is actually quite good though. The instructor is a tiny bit annoying- she's a bit like an exercise robot, but she means well, and is very encouraging. There are a few moves in these workouts that I haven't come across on other DVDs, so that's great.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 May 2017
Love this DVD! Being split into the easy 10 minute slots is great so you can do what you can in the time you have. The exercises are well demonstrated and I feel like I have worked afterwards, even though the exercises look fairly simple and easy. Highly recommended if you have limited time for working out.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 May 2017
I love this DVD, great exercises for beginners with no gym experience, really easy to follow and do at home. I fit them in when the baby is napping. After a month of doing alternate days with this and a Pilates DVD I've really noticed an improvement in my muscle strength and tone. Very happy.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 May 2017
Each section targets an area and the exercises are exactly like i used to do in a class - I would recommend this
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 July 2017
Would not hesitate to buy another one of these. Maybe a little too easy but it certainly gets you started. Love it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 July 2017
This DVD arrived today I just had to try it and so happy I did it was really good easy to follow and felt like had a really good work out so impressed I've ordered another 10 min solution DVD so I can mix it up very pleased would def reccomend
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse