Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
70
4.6 out of 5 stars
Format: DVD|Change
Price:£3.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 2 February 2014
A great film for all ages it puts you in a place where things appear somewhat different . A must for a cold day when the kids are in !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 December 2013
a thoroughly good film showing how the ants might live and kids will love it,it also shows how some people treat bugs or ants.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 September 2011
This was great a service and a excellent product, my Kids loved this film, Many thanx would recommend and use again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 December 2012
I brought this for my son and this is a good value for product especially since it was used on a daily basis.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 December 2012
I bought this film when it was on offer. A good family film. Enjoyed by all, even the grand parents.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 March 2014
my son is a picky movie watcher but loves this movie. would recommend to any child of the fitting age
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 April 2014
This was PERFECT, It was the best thing I could find and it fulfilled my needs at this time... Great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 December 2014
Not a bad DVD considering it's an old movie. It goes blank during playtime, which is annoying
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 March 2010
I always pondered on the numerous Ant themed animated movies made and I think Ant Bully is a prime example of a film plot thats reached the slightly overkill stage. For this reason I think Ant Bully escaped many radars and was somewhat underwhelming in many ways. That is, except how stunningly good it looks in high def...I cannot emphasis how sumptuous, vibrant, colourful and just plain gorgeous it is. Sounds like I'm describing Megan Fox's buttocks, but Ant Bully is truely a sight to behold and actually its not a bad movie by a long shot and there are some genuine laugh out loud moments. Probably more a 3 star but I'm giving 4 cos its just simply amazing to look at. For you high def boffins out there who love the animated genre (and Megan Fox's bits) as I do, I can highly recommend it.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 June 2013
My 2 yr old kids enjoyed it. I didn't like the plot. I think it will appeal to younger kids.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items


Need customer service? Click here